Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{January 8, 2009}   I will not procrastinate

I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.
I will not procrastinate preparing my PowerPoint slides and thus stay up ’til 2 a.m. before my 8 a.m class.

So. Very. Tired.

Darren says:

I was going to leave this clever comment but…ah, I’ll do it later.



Kalev says:

The Unborn (and Pepsi) will keep you awake tonight!



Beth says:

Well, as long as it’s not unborn Pepsi.



shihtzustaff says:

Don’t forget your mnemonic or else you may forget to do your slides.



Kalev says:

@Beth: well, Pepsi, not being alive in any sense of the word, cannot be unborn, because it can’t be born (whether or not it can be borne is a totally different question). Perhaps it is best described as “aborn.”



Comments are closed.

et cetera
