Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{July 20, 2008}  

As you know, I was the BlogHer’08 Official Correspondent for Miss604.com and so I thought you might like to see the stuff I wrote over there:

I have to head to the airport now.  I’ll miss San Fran, but I’m always happy to go home to Vancouver!

Kalev says:

You and I need to move to San Francisco! That would be awesome.



Raul says:

You rule my world.



I just saw your response to my comment on Not A Girl, Not Yet A Wino’s site!

I’m bummed we didn’t meet! We could have talked about our PERSONAL blogs ALL WEEKEND!



Beth says:

@Kristabella – You had me at “full of snark”. I’ve just added you to my Google Reader!



[…] First of all, a picture of all the cards I brought home from BlogHer: […]



Comments are closed.

et cetera
