Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{February 24, 2008}   Random Thoughts NV08

Notes to Self:

In other news, I decided that both of my cool boots should get the chance to enjoy the NV glory.  As you know, I wore the boots I bought on Christmas Eve on Day #1. Which means that the eBay boots made they blogging conference debut on Day#2…. Phillip kindly took a pic for me, I’ll share that with all y’all once it has been posted.

mrglusniffer says:

Alan Levine (the 50 tools guy) is doing a brown bag lunch at Land and Food Systems next Thursday, and will be haning out at UBC all day. He’s a very nice guy, and I’m sure he’d be happy to go over specific issues if that would be helpful…



Beth says:

Damn, wish I could make it out to campus on Thursday, but I’m working =(



Ahr man, let’s try that again:
1,
2



Beth says:

Cool! Thanks Jan!



Comments are closed.

et cetera
