Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{August 3, 2007}   ‘cuz this is Thriller, Thriller night

A friend of mine posted this the other day on Facebook, and then I heard a DJ talking about it on the radio. 1500+ inmates practicing their Thriller routine. You just *have* to watch it!

Kelly says:

OMG!!!

hehehehehe, that’s awesome. I’m sure there would never be any footage of a Canadaian prison filming their inmates dancing to MJ!



Jorge says:

You HAVE to check out this same group of prisoners performing the Algorithm March.

It’s amazing!



Jeremy David says:

Hey there! Long time to talk!

That video was unbelievable. I can;t believe it;s real. I’d go to jail if that’s what I got to do all day ha ha.

Gotta feel sorry for the prison bitch ha ha đŸ˜›



Comments are closed.

et cetera
