Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{March 10, 2007}   Employed

Guess who has a job?? Starting on Monday!!!

Duane says:

Who-hooo! Congrats. What are you doing?



Rebecca says:

WOOOOOOOOO!!! Congrats!



Kalev says:

Beth, you ROCK! Yay you!



Shalu says:

man, I came here looking for more details đŸ˜›

Congrats b!



jody says:

congratulations. whoever they are, they’re lucky to have you!



BRNQ says:

Beth,

Felicitations et bonne chance!



Courtney-O says:

Beth, this is awesome news!! I came here looking for more details too – damn you!

Haha. Congrats, sexy. You deserve some new shoes.



Stacia says:

Congrats on the job! I hope you love it and it pays great!



Dave says:

Fantastic! We’re so happy for you, Beth.

And I’m thinking–new blog title: I Gots a Job, Bitches!

Just checked blogger; that URL is free.



Comments are closed.

et cetera
