Not To Be Trusted With Knives











{September 7, 2006}   A proof is a proof because it is proven

Check out what I got to pick up today (click on the pic to enlarge it):

Now you don’t have to take my word for it that I’ve completed my PhD – I actually have proof!

100 points to the first person who emails me a Photoshopped version of this letter saying that they have a PhD. And 150 points to the person who comes up with the most creative subject area for their fictitious PhD in their Photoshopped letter. Go on, I dare ya!

Jorge says:

I’m lazy today.
Give me a better scan and we’ll talk.
đŸ™‚



Dave says:

Sweeeeeeet.

Time to change that About Me profile. “Ph.D Candidate.” Pffffft!



Jorge says:

Holy Eff.
I just did one.
Where the hell are you to upload it?



Kelly says:

I saw Jorge’s PhD letter. Pretty impressive.

For Bosomologisty.

Congrats on the legit creds!



HMP says:

What can I get in exchange for my 100 points?



Beth says:

Katie – I haven’t decided yet. Thesis Writing Was Hell (TM) points are redeemable only at the discretion of the management. Points are not redeemable for cash and are not transferrable.



Comments are closed.

et cetera
